A Plan for People: Walking and Biking in Saucon Valley Revised

After receiving public feedback I have revised the content in the plan by adding in more images of what the proposed ideas look like in the plan. I have also added in possible funding sources along with modifications to a few of the maps.

I will be presenting the plan this Monday, June 6th at 7pm during Hellertown’s Borough Council meeting. Please feel free to show up and hear the plan described in more detail.

If you have any last minute feedback related to the plan please let me know as I am always looking for ways to improve it! Thank you again for everyone who gave input to the plan along with Saucon Source and RenewLV for helping spread word of it to the public.

The link to the plan is listed to the right: Hellertown_Plan_for_People_Revised

Leave a comment